Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Please fill in your name, email and comment
We have received your feedback, we will be in touch with you shortly.
Contact Details
  • 18, Lebuhraya Kampung Jawa

    11900, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia

  • +604 644 8202
    +604 644 5655

  • +604 644 3733

  • order@emico.com.my

CONTACT PERSON

Domestic

Dan Tan

Director of Sales & Marketing
dan.tan@emico.com.my
+60124840606

Quah Seow Wei

Assistant Manager of Sales & Customer Service
seow.wei@emico.com.my
+60124510233

Alfred Goh

Senior Sales Executive for Southern & East Coast Region
alfred.goh@emico.com.my
+60124807606

Teh Chee Kian

Sales Executive for Northern Region & East Malaysia
cheekian.teh@emico.com.my
+60123686606

Koay Chiew Yean

Customer Service Officer
chiewyean.koay@emico.com.my
+60124098202

David Goh

Customer Service Officer
david.goh@emico.com.my
+60174134606

Export

Lucinda Lim

Marketing Manager
lucinda.lim@emico.com.my
+60124860000

Tracey Lim

Director of Business Development
tracey.lim@emico.com.my
+60124843880

Yvonne Tan

Business Development Assistant Manager
yvonne.tan@emico.com.my
+60127375880

Colly Phuan

Business Development Executive
colly.phuan@emico.com.my
+60175762880

Jerry Kong

Business Development Executive
jerry.kong@emico.com.my
+60174776880

Vincent Tan

Business Development Executive
vincent.tan@emico.com.my
+60176754880